Dancing Brushes – Watercolor ChillOut

Last Friday finally my Watercolor ChillOut took place here in my hometown Essen. Everything worked out fine: for the 1st time I tried a livestream on Facebook and it was really easy set up – just plug & play. I love it to paint for an audience because I paint different then. It is less thinking than usual painting for myself, it is more energy, it is pure watercolor without smoke and mirrors. It is huge fun and pure adrenaline. Here is short video review of the evening with excerpts of my music and some photos from the evening. I´d like to say Thank You for everybody watching me paint and my hosts from Yunart.

IMG_20191011_200328

Letzten Freitag fand endlich mein Watercolor ChillOut hier in meiner Heimatstadt Essen statt. Alles hat gut geklappt: zum ersten Mal habe ich einen Livestream auf Facebook versucht und es funktionierte auf Anhieb – das nenne ich plug & play. Ich liebe es, vor Publikum zu malen, weil ich dann ganz anders male. Es ist weniger Nachdenken dabei, als wenn ich für mich alleine male, da ist mehr Energie, und es ist pures Aquarell ohne Netz und doppelten Boden. Großer Spaß und Adrenalin pur. Hier ist ein kurzer Video-Rückblick mit Ausschnitten von meiner Musik und einige Fotos des Abends. Ich möchte mich ganz herzlich bei allen bedanken, die Lust hatten, mir beim Malen zuzuschauen und bei meinen Gastgebern von Yunart.

Video, music & painting: brushpark watercolors: carsten wieland – 2019

Photos by: Claudia Hundenborn, Miryam Golüke, Erhard Wieland

“Dancing Brushes” Watercolor ChillOut / 2019-10-11 – Yunart / Essen Borbeck.
Thank you so much for coming and an extra Thank You to my hosts for a beautiful evening. It was so much fun to paint for you! Here is a short review.
Ich möchte mich noch einmal ganz herzlich bei allen Besuchern und den Gastgebern für diesen schönen Abend bedanken. Es hat mir riesig Spaß gemacht für Euch zu malen! Hier ein kleiner Zusammenschnitt.
Music, painting and video edit by brushpark watercolors: carsten wieland 2019

8 thoughts on “Dancing Brushes – Watercolor ChillOut

Leave a comment