Vacation Day 3

I truly arrived in vacation mood. I think I found the perfect balance between being lazy and creative, now at day 3 of my vacation. Tomorrow I am going to stop counting the days. 🙂 The weather is beautiful, i spend some time outdoors, i discover new music and paint when I ever I feel for it.

Ich bin wirklich im Urlaubs-Modus angekommen. Ich glaube, ich habe die perfekte Balance zwischen faul sein und kreativ sein gefunden – heute, an meinem 3. Urlaubstag. Morgen höre ich auf, die Tage zu zählen. 🙂 Das Wetter ist herrlich, ich verbringe einige Zeit draußen, ich entdecke neue Musik und ich male, wann immer mir danach ist.

cw_watercolor_2017_141
141_2017 Watercolor / Hahnemühle Anniversary Edition ca.48 x 36 cm / 18.9 x 14.2 in / Lukas Aquarell 1862
cw_watercolor_2017_142
142_2017 Watercolor / Hahnemühle Anniversary Edition ca.48 x 36 cm / 18.9 x 14.2 in / Lukas Aquarell 1862
4 thoughts on “Vacation Day 3

Leave a Reply

