Workshop “Colors of spring”

My workshop is now available for free in the new issue of the E-magazine “Aquarellieren heute” – sorry, German language only (but with a lot of step-by-step pictures)

I learned a lot with this painting… and I would probably paint it completely different now. LOL! 🙂 I painted this one on Fabriano Artistico rough – a wonderful paper, probably my favorite. It is the first time ever I tried to put a signature on the watercolor with a brush. You can watch the preparation and the painting-process here.

Workshop “Die Farben des Frühlings” – jetzt in der neuen Ausgabe von Aquarellieren heute. (Kostenloser Download hier: http://markus-heiligmann.de/aquarellieren-heute/)

spring workshop 01
spring workshop 01
spring workshop 02
spring workshop 02
8 thoughts on “Workshop “Colors of spring”

  1. Congratulations! I’m sure the article on your art will help many watercolor painters to improve their skills. I just now looked at the magazine (though of course I cannot read it). It looks wonderful. Again, bravo!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

