New paints arrived…

New paints arrived – I am so glad I got these new watercolors from Lukas today. I just started a new painting with them.

Neue Farben sind angekommen – ich bin sehr froh, dass ich heute diese neuen Aquarellfarben von Lukas bekommen habe. Ich habe natürlich sofort ein neues Bild angefangen…

2017_03_06_lukas00
New paints – Lukas Aquarell 1862
2017_03_06_lukas01
New paints – Lukas Aquarell 1862
2017_03_06_lukas02
New paints – Lukas Aquarell 1862
2017_03_06_lukas03
New paints – Lukas Aquarell 1862
2017_03_06_lukas04
New paints – Lukas Aquarell 1862
2 thoughts on “New paints arrived…

  1. I have never tried Lukas and they come in large sizes, in 24 ml! way to go….I am a Daniel Smith girl and until something drastic happens, I will remain so. But, I am always curious about the other brands. I have tried W & N and a few others but they never grabbed me like Daniel Smith. Happy Painting Carsten 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I would probably be a Daniel Smith Boy, too. But they are not that easy to get here and if you get them they are way too expensive. Not suitable for a mass-painter like me. But when I should ever make it to Australia, Canada or to the USA again I will invest in larger amount of Daniel Smith paints. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

