Free Watercolor E-Book

SONY DSC
My watercolor yearbook 2016 – 240 pages with more than 700 watercolors & sketches. PDF e-book free for all my friends around the world. Mein Aquarell-Jahrbuch 2016 – 240 Seiten mit mehr als 700 Aquarellen und Skizzen. Das PDF e-book jetzt kostenlos für all meine Freunde rund um die Welt!

Finally finished! My watercolor yearbook 2016 is finally finished and beside the expensive print version from blurb I created a free e-book version in pdf-format for everybody You can download it at filedropper following the link below. I included two pictures here to help you with the download. Please let me know what you think about the book and if there is any trouble with the download link.

http://www.filedropper.com/brushparkwatercolorscarstenwieland
Endlich fertig! Mein Aquarell-Jahrbuch 2016 ist endlich fertig und neben der recht kostspieligen Druckversion von blurb habe ich noch eine kostenlose e-book Version im pdf-Format für Euch erstellt. Ihr könnt sie ab sofort bei filedropper herunterladen (siehe Link unten). Ich habe hier zwei Bilder mit eingefügt, die Euch beim Download helfen sollen. Bitte lasst mich wissen, wie Euch das Buch gefällt oder wenn es Schwierigkeiten mit dem Link gibt.

http://www.filedropper.com/brushparkwatercolorscarstenwieland

8 thoughts on “Free Watercolor E-Book

  1. thank you ….. tried several times…. got their app several times which I didn’t want…. but never ended up with your book. Maybe you can make it into a pdf and load it onto your website and just post the link. That is what I usually do… no third party with their own agenda. But would love to have it. Best Aeriol

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Vielen Dank, Seetje. Ich weiß, dass gedruckte Buch ist ziemlich kostspielig (auch für mich), deshalb habe ich mich entschieden, diese Ebook Variante zu machen. Ich verfolge derzeit keinerlei finanzielle Interessen mit meiner Malerei, aber ich mag mein Gepinsel gerne zeigen. Bei dem Buchdruck verdiene ich auch nichts (dann wäre es noch teurer…  ), aber auf der Vorschauseite kann man durch das Buch „blättern“ – fast als wäre es ein echtes.  🙂

      Like

  2. Thank you so much for the gift of this book. I so much enjoy your work so it was a pleasure to look through the whole book. I don’t know if I mentioned before or not but I used to paint watercolours for many years, and *only* painted abstracts. I think I would be intimidated to paint specific subjects, mainly because I was never any good at it. But I love the feel of water colours, and the textures you can create, and the way the colours work with each other, and the way I could let the painting tell me what it wanted to be. Maybe one day when we stop travelling I’ll come back to it. Some of your abstracts are quite wonderful.
    Alison

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much, Alison! I hope you come back to watercolor-painting one day. I can understand that you feel more comfy with a camera on your travels. I did photograph for years, too (mainly 3D stereosccopy). But painting watercolors is so different from anything else. I don´t think I am really good with it (not yet, i am still a beginner) – but is freedom, joy and therapy for me.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

