Sunlight through trees

SONY DSC
274_2016 Watercolor-Sketches /Marabu Mixed Media 21,0 x 14,8 cm / 8.3 x 5.8 in / Lukas Aquarell 1862

I was not too productive this weekend. I had a date with my family on Saturday and I had the feeling that I should relax as much as possible to charge my batteries. Of course I could not keep my hands from the brushes completly and so I decided to continue with one of my favourite motives – sunlight shining through trees.

SONY DSC
275_2016 Watercolor-Sketches /Marabu Mixed Media 21,0 x 14,8 cm / 8.3 x 5.8 in / Lukas Aquarell 1862

Ich war dieses Wochenende nicht allzu produktiv. Ich hatte eine Verabredung mit meiner Familie am Samstag und das Gefühl, dass ich mich so viel wie möglich entspannen sollte, um die Batterien aufzuladen. Natürlich konnte ich die Finger nicht komplett von den Pinseln lassen und so entschied ich, mich weiter mit einem meiner Lieblingsmotive zu befassen – Sonnenlicht, dass durch Bäume scheint.

13 thoughts on “Sunlight through trees

Leave a Reply

