My Watercolors August 2016

SONY DSC
Watercolors August 2016

After finishing the August I put all watercolors I did paint this month together in one collection. It has been a pretty productive month for me with a lot of experimenting. I thought I would paint a few more full sheets – but didn´t I write about serenity? – it is what it is. I hope you enjoy my August-collection.

Nachdem der August nun vorbei ist habe ich alle Aquarelle die ich diesen Monat über gemalt habe in einer Sammlung zusammengefügt. Es war ein recht produktiver Monat mit viel Experimentieren für mich. Ich dachte eigentlich, ich würde ein paar mehr große Blätter malen – aber habe ich nicht eben etwas über Gelassenheit gepostet? – es ist so wie es ist. Ich hoffe, Euch gefällt mein August-Album.

6 thoughts on “My Watercolors August 2016

  1. Beautiful collection you have here…..that one that you painted that you talk about serenity is one of my favorites….and one of the tree at the top under your blue house….my favorites….hard to pick because you have so many. 🙂 What will you be doing for September? anything different or new?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much, Margaret! I don´t have detailed plans for September – just paint when ever I can. My job is a little bit more strenuous lately than it used to be, so I might have to organize myself a little bit different! Cheers and happy painting!!!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Ich liebe Deine Bilder! Der Mut zur Farbe, die lebendigen und doch strukturierten Kompositionen, die Suche nach immer neuen Techniken und Motiven machen Dich in meinen Augen zu einem Maler mit sehr individueller Note und viel Talent. Ich freue mich auf Deine nächsten Werke!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

