Sunday. Day31. #worldwatercolormonth

SONY DSC
My cat Chico enjoying the Sunday with me. He likes this place beside my watercolor bucket.

It is Sunday and I am enjoying the free time with my cats, relaxing and painting. 31 creative days of watercolor painting and sharing it in the #worldwatercolormonth group are behind us. It has been a beautiful month, I found a lot of inspiration in other people´s great artworks, I found new friends sharing my passion for watercolor all over the world and in addition to my blog I started my new Facebook watercolor page. Feel free to visit and like it here: https://www.facebook.com/brushparkwatercolors/

Here are my latest sketches. I am going back to a larger painting now.

SONY DSC
My 31-1/31 ‪#‎worldwatercolormonth‬ // 198_2016 Watercolor-Sketches /Daler-Rowney Graduate Sketchbook, 21,0 x 14,9 cm / 8.3 x 5.8 in // A little midnight-practice, finished 5 minutes after midnight. I am going to bed early today because i am looking forward to paint the whole Sunday, which is also the last day of the #worldwatercolormonth.

Es ist Sonntag und ich genieße die freie Zeit mit meinen Katzen, Entspannen und Malen. 31 kreative Tage Aquarellmalen und Teilen in der #worldwatercolormonth Gruppe liegen hinter uns. Es war ein schöner Monat, ich habe viele inspirierende Aquarelle von anderen Leuten gesehen, neue Freunde in der ganzen Welt gefunden, die meine Leidenschaft für das Aquarell teilen und habe zusätzlich zu diesem Blog eine Facebook Seite zum Thema Aquarell eröffnet, die hier zu finden ist: https://www.facebook.com/brushparkwatercolors/

Ich freue mich über Besuche und Likes!

Hier sind meine heutigen Skizzen. Ich mache mich jetzt daran, mein größeres Aquarell fertigzustellen.

SONY DSC
My 31-2/31 ‪#‎worldwatercolormonth‬ // 199_2016 Watercolor-Sketches /Daler-Rowney Graduate Sketchbook, 21,0 x 14,9 cm / 8.3 x 5.8 in // ´The swamp shack´ – A quick morning practice, warming up for Day 31 / 31 of the #worldwatercolormonth.
SONY DSC
My 31-3/31 ‪#‎worldwatercolormonth‬ // 200_2016 Watercolor-Sketches /Daler-Rowney Graduate Sketchbook, 21,0 x 14,9 cm / 8.3 x 5.8 in // A quick sketch from a photo by Bibi Hartl.
4 thoughts on “Sunday. Day31. #worldwatercolormonth

    1. The picture is a little bit misleading, Aletha. Normally this guy is attacking my brushes, dipping his paws in the colors and walking over my paper or simply or knocking down the water bucket, while he is chasing his brother. But this Sunday it was just peaceful… for a while. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

