I´ve been doodlewashed!

Ive_been_doodlewashed_2
I´ve been doodlewashed!

This was a nice surprise this morning to see Charlie´s email and that i am now a proud member of the doodlewash family!!! Yay!!! It is an honor to me. I feel proud about the invitation and it feels great to be part of the family!!! Charlie did a great job with the layout and everything. I am really happy! Thank you so much!!! And thanks to all the friendly bloggers who reviewed my story already, who liked it and wrote so many kind comments. I am grateful. Cheers!!!

GUEST DOODLEWASH: How Brush Park Made Me Paint Again

Was für eine schöne Überraschung heute morgen, als ich Charlie´s E-Mail gesehen habe und erfuhr, dass ich nun stolzes Mitglied der DoodlewashFamilie bin!!! Hurra! Es ist mir eine Ehre. Ich bin sehr stolz auf die Einladung und es fühlt sich großartig an!!! Charlie hat einen großartigen Job mit dem Layout und allem gemacht. Vielen Dank dafür!!! Und vielen Dank an all die netten Blogger, die meine Story schon gelesen, geliked und so freundlich kommentiert haben. Ichbin sehr dankbar!!!

5 thoughts on “I´ve been doodlewashed!

Leave a Reply

